Over CTCM

Ons Team

Bij CTCM zijn diverse professionals werkzaam die u kunnen ondersteunen bij uw mensgebonden onderzoek. Bent u naar een specifieke medewerker op zoek? Beweeg over de afbeeldingen hieronder en ontdek contactgegevens.

Ines van der Arend

Clinical Research Monitor

@: ines.vander.arend@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 75 562

Renske Baur

Coordinator Research Pool & HR advisor

@: renske.baur@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 046

Veerle Bieghs

Staff Member

@: veerle.bieghs@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 74 571

Carl de Bont

Chief Commercial Officer

@: c.de.bont@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 77 545

Julie Crombag

Clinical Research Monitor, Risk Counselor

@: julie.crombag@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 76 497

Tom Delnoy

Research IT specialist

@: tom.delnoy@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 71 370

Kristel Diepvens

Project Manager

@: kristel.diepvens@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 043

Carmen Dirksen

Chief Executive Officer

@: c.dirksen@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 387 20 40

Michelle Geraerts

Management Asisstant

@: michelle.geraerts@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 76 796

Fabiënne Hameleers

Approval Support Specialist

@: f.hameleers@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 059

Valéry Hellwig

Quality Assurance Manager

@: valery.hellwig@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72922

Ellen Herben

Clinical Research Monitor

@: e.herben@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 572

Henriëtte Herben

Management assistant CEO

@: henriette.herben@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 71 849

Lianne den Hollander

Clinical Research Monitor

@: lianne.den.hollander@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 74 345

Judith van der Horst

Secretary

@: judith.vander.horst@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72598

Christel Jacquot

Clinical Research Monitor, Risk Counselor

@: christel.jacquot@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72280

Davina Jorissen

Clinical Research Monitor, Auditor

@: d.jorissen@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 76 730

Linh van Kan

Clinical Research Monitor, Intercedent

@: linh.van.kan@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 75 573

Sander Kleijkers

Contract and Budget Manager Front Office, Consultant Data Management

@: sander.kleijkers@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 571

Liesbeth Knaepen

Chief Operating Officer

@: liesbeth.knaepen@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 132

Fleur Lemaire

Marketing and Communication Specialist, HR Assistance

@: fleur.lemaire@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 71 505

Kristien Lemmens

Project Manager

@: kristien.lemmens@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 133

Maarten Munnik

Application Manager

@: maarten.munnik@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 917

Wendy Neyens

Consultant Data Management

@: wendy.neyens@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 102

Marlie Leerssen - Nillesen

Manager Quality Control Unit

@: marlie.nillesen@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 74 436

Johan van den Oever

Contract and Budget Manager Front Office, Approval Assistance

@: johan.vanden.oever@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 71534

Annika Olofsen

Data Protection Officer, Quality Consultant, Helpdesk

@: privacy.ctcm@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 71 708

Bas Ortmans

Account Manager, Intercedent

@: bas.ortmans@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 037

Sonja Rütter

Contract and Budget Manager Back Office

@: s.rutter@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72058

Nadine Severins

Clinical Research Monitor

@: n.severins@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 177

Arno Škrabanja

Auditor, Quality Consultant

@: arno.skrabanja@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 919

Jeroen Sijstermans

Manager Contract and Budget Management Unit

@: jeroen.sijstermans@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 71 644

Robert Smits

Financial Administrator

@: robert.smits@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 75 210

Michelle Timmermans

Clinical Research Monitor

@: michelle.timmermans@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 028

Benny Udo

Financial Administrator

@: benny.udo@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 573

Inge Verkooijen

Contract and Budget Manager Back Office

@: i.verkooijen@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 045

Vivian van Wegberg

Account Manager, Approval Support Specialist

@: v.van.wegberg@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 036