About CTCM

Our Team

At CTCM, many professionals can help you in the performance of your clinical trial. Are you looking for a specific employee? Move over the pictures below and the contact details will appear.

Renske Baur

HR advisor

@: renske.baur@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 046

Veerle Bieghs

Staff Member

@: veerle.bieghs@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 74 571

Carl de Bont

Manager Business Management

@: c.de.bont@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 77 545

Tom Delnoy

IT specialist

@: tom.delnoy@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 71 370

Kristel Diepvens

Account Manager

@: kristel.diepvens@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 043

Carmen Dirksen

Chief Executive Officer
Manager Customer Relations A.I.

@: c.dirksen@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 387 20 40

Esmee van Erp

Project Quality Specialist

@: esmee.van.erp@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 75 574

Michelle Geraerts

Management Asisstant

@: michelle.geraerts@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 76 796

Fabiënne Hameleers

Project Administration Specialist

@: f.hameleers@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 059

Ellen Herben

Project Quality Specialist

@: e.herben@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 572

Henriëtte Herben

Management Assistant

@: henriette.herben@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 71 849

Nina ter Horst

Project Quality Specialist

@: nina.ter.horst@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 74 345

Davina Jorissen

Project Quality Specialist

@: d.jorissen@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 76 730

Linh van Kan

Re-cruit Consultant

@: linh.van.kan@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 75 573

Sander Kleijkers

Project Quality Specialist

@: sander.kleijkers@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 571

Liesbeth Knaepen

Manager General Research Compliance

@: liesbeth.knaepen@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 132

Fleur Lemaire

Marketing and Communication Specialist

@: fleur.lemaire@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 71 505

Kristien Lemmens

Account Manager

@: kristien.lemmens@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 133

Sofie Lemmens

Project Quality Specialist

@: sofie.lemmens@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 75 501

Maarten Munnik

Application Manager

@: maarten.munnik@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 917

Wendy Neyens

Project Quality Specialist

@: wendy.neyens@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 102

Marlie Leerssen - Nillesen

Manager Research Project Support

@: marlie.nillesen@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 74 436

Johan van den Oever

Project Administration Specialist

@: johan.vanden.oever@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 71534

Annika Olofsen

Research Compliance Consultant

@: privacy.ctcm@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 71 708

Bas Ortmans

Re-cruit Consultant

@: bas.ortmans@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 037

Sonja Rütter

Project Administration Specialist

@: s.rutter@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72058

Nadine Severins

Project Quality Specialist

@: n.severins@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 177

Arno Škrabanja

Research Compliance Consultant

@: arno.skrabanja@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 919

Jeroen Sijstermans

Account Manager

@: jeroen.sijstermans@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 71 644

Robert Smits

Financial Administrator

@: robert.smits@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 75 210

Michelle Timmermans

Project Quality Specialist

@: michelle.timmermans@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 028

Benny Udo

Financial Administrator

@: benny.udo@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 573

Inge Verkooijen

Project Administration Specialist

@: i.verkooijen@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 045

Vivian van Wegberg

Account Manager

@: v.van.wegberg@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 72 036

Edith Bouwmeester

Project Administration Specialist

@: edith.bouwmeester@mumc.nl

T: +31 043 38 76 497